Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Energieagentur Nordbayern

Erich Maurer
Erich MaurerGeschäftsführer

E-Mail: maurer@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 1

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Margit Deutschmann
Margit DeutschmannSekretariat

E-Mail: deutschmann@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 0

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Nicola Polterauer
Nicola PolterauerDipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

E-Mail: polterauer@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 4

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Alexander Schrammek
Alexander SchrammekDipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

E-Mail: schrammek@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 7

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Wolfgang Seitz
Wolfgang SeitzDipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

E-Mail: seitz@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 5

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Manuela Endres
Manuela EndresDiplom-Ingenieurin

E-Mail: endres@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 21

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Hubert Treml-Franz
Hubert Treml-FranzDipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)

E-Mail: treml-franz@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 80

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Katja Gehrung
Katja GehrungEnergieaudits

E-Mail: gehrung@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 22

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Lukas Feldmaier
Lukas FeldmaierEnergieaudits

E-Mail: feldmaier@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 99 43 96 - 0

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Wolfgang Böhm
Wolfgang BöhmProkurist

E-Mail: boehm@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 11

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Claudia Schmidt
Claudia SchmidtSekretariat

E-Mail: schmidt@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 0

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Markus Ruckdeschel
Markus RuckdeschelPresse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: presse@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 26

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Christian Stenglein
Christian Stengleinstaatl. gepr. HLK-Techniker

E-Mail: stenglein@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 14

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Markus Weihermüller
Markus WeihermüllerB.Eng. Erneuerbare Energien

E-Mail: weihermueller@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 16

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Sabine Müller-Bauernfeind
Sabine Müller-BauernfeindDipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)

E-Mail: mueller-bauernfeind@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 15

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Norbert Friedrich
Norbert Friedrichstaatl. gepr. Techniker

E-Mail: friedrich@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 12

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Alexander Bächer
Alexander BächerDipl.-Ing. (FH) Physikalische Technik

E-Mail: baecher@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 9221 / 82 39 - 20

Geschäftsstelle Kulmbach

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard
Stefan Seufert
Stefan SeufertDipl.-Pädagoge (Univ.)

E-Mail: solarinitiative@ea-nb.de
Tel: +49 911 / 3765 1630

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

VCard / QR-Code:
VCard